

DILASAGRAM CONVENT SCHOOL (CBSE) BALLARPUR P.0. 442 701

Website – www.dilasagramcbse.ac.in E mail – dilasagramcbse@gmail.com **Mobile No. 9545431514**

Affiliation No: 1130225 School No: 30173

U-Dise No. 27130404306

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-24

S. N.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Sr. Sinimol Mathew (Principal)	President
2	Mr. Rakesh Somani (Parent Representative)	Member
3	Mrs. Divya Gidwani (Parent Representative)	Member
4	Mr. Prabhudas Ramekar (Asst. Teacher Male)	Member
5	Mrs. Arti Goyal (Asst. Teacher Female)	Member
6	Mrs. Sanjeev Nischal (Principal) (St. Paul School, Bamni, Ballarpur)	Member
7	Bro. Ch. Ravi Kumar (Principal) (Montfort Higher Secondary School, Bamni, Ballarpur)	Member
8	Mr. Kamal Kishor Swami (Principal) (Kendriya Vidyalaya WCL-Chandrapur (M.S.)	Member
9	Ms. Meena Mani (Principal) (Jawahar Navodya Vidyalaya, Talodhi, Chandrapur	Member
10	Sr. Mercy Pallipurathukaran (Society Representative)	Member
11	Sr. Alia Varikulam (Society Representative)	Member